Board Announcement News

Michael C. Dawley, President, Bluefin Partners LLC and Chairman, National Futures Association (NFA) was elected to serve a one-year term as Chairman of the IFM Board of Trustees. Dawley has served as IFM Chairman since 2015.

Trustees were re-elected to serve a three-year term included industry veterans John M. Damgard, Director, Interactive Brokers; Daniel A. Driscoll, Executive Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer, National Futures Association; and Gary A. DeWall, Special Counsel, Katten Muchin Rosenman. DeWaal also serves as the Vice-Chairman of the foundation and Driscoll continues his role as Secretary/Treasurer.

The IFM also welcomed Jerome Kemp, Managing Director and Global Head of Futures, Clearing and Collateral, Citigroup Global Markets. Kemp serves Ex Officio as Chairman of the Board of FIA   — a global financial industry trade group — which is headquartered in Washington, DC, with additional offices in Brussels, London and Singapore.

Listing and bios of the IFM Board.