IFM Announces Board of Trustees or 2024

The Institute is pleased to announce that Michael C. Dawley of Bluefin Partners LLC has been reappointed as Chairman for a one-year term.  Also elected were Walt Lukken of FIA, as Vice-Chairman and Eric Aldous of RBC Capital Markets as Secretary/Treasurer. In addition, Peter Borish, John Damgard, and Arthur Hahn were reelected as Trustees for three-year terms. See the full list of the Board of Trustees for their biographies.